A plea for forgiveness from an infected author

I had a choice. I had enough energy to either get chapter 8 or write a blog post. I chose the chapter. I’m sorry, readers. I’m so sorry. It won’t happen again barring bodily injury.

Please forgive me. I’m on my knees in a chair in Starbucks. But there’s a new chapter of the Horde at http://www.thehordewilleat.us and my kickstarter is 25% backed at http://www.masterthehorde.com so I haven’t been slacking. I promise. I promise despite the fact that I’ve gained 20 levels in Dragon Quest 9. Please, please forgive me.

And now: an obligatory nonsensical joke mentioning Felicia Day’s Pink Floyd Cover Band. I will make this a trending topic one day. This I swear to Crom.

 

2 thoughts on “A plea for forgiveness from an infected author

Leave a Reply

