Find Domo and He’s Yours To Keep

20110626-111558.jpg
I found the first coin operated toy dispenser in years that actually had something worth my 50 cents. I kept the little plastic ball container for personal use, but whoever finds this little guy, I hope it brightens your day. If you are feeling some scavenger hunting, he’s at an outlet mall in southern Maryland, not far from an Amish food place selling double yolk eggs. I figure this moves me one step closer to my dream of being a Fairy Godfather.

Side note: I couldn’t fit it in the picture but that metal shelf says “Northern Beaver.” Laugh or roll your eyes maturely as you see fit.

Leave a Reply

